Contact Us

Contact Us

Cara Dawn Transport (2019) Ltd. invites you to get in touch with us to ask us a question, or to schedule your service.

You can contact us by phone, postal mail, email or by using the convenient e-form below. If you choose to contact us in writing, please allow us 24 hours to respond to your inquiry.

Thank you for choosing Cara Dawn Transport (2019) Ltd. We look forward to serving you.

Cara Dawn Transport (2019) Ltd.

COMPANY INFORMATION

1512 N Fleet Street,
RM of Sherwood,
SK S4K 0A1
 
Phone:
Main: 306-721-8888
Toll Free: 1-800-723-3342
Fax: 306-721-5118
Email:
main@caradawntransport.ca
lenny@caradawntransport.ca
rod@caradawntransport.ca
gord@caradawntransport.ca
ken@caradawntransport.ca
wayne@caradawntransport.ca
leanne@caradawntransport.ca
lynda@caradawntransport.ca
darrin@caradawntransport.ca
Phone:
Lenny Janz (306) 535-3572
Rod Olyowsky (306) 539-9004
Gord Blommaert (306) 537-7565
Wayne Hicks (306) 746-7903
Darrin Hockley (306) 570-1360